P-845 National Conference of the Presiding Officers of CBI Courts 19th - 21st September , 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Kuldeep Kumar -II	Special Judge, Anti Corruption CBI Court No.1, Ghaziabad
2	Allahabad	Mr. Atul Kumar Gupta	Special Judge CBI, District Courts, Ghaziabad
	Andhra	Ms. G.Anupama	Principal Spl. Judge, CBI Court, Pitapuram,
3	Pradesh	Chakravarthy	Colony, Visakhapatnam, AP
4	Bombay	Mr. Mahendra W. Chandwani	District Judge, District Court, Nagpur
5	Bombay	Mr. Uday B. Shukla	City Civil Judge & ADJ, City Civil court, Fort, Mumbai
6	Calcutta	Mr. Supratim Dasgupta	Judge, Special (CBI) Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling WB
7	Chattisgarh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Hota	Special Judge CBI, District Court, Raipur Chattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Rajiv Mehra	Special Judge CBI, District Court, Karkardooma Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Rajib Goswami	Spl Judge CBI, CBI Court, 1 Chandmari Gauhati
10	Gauhati	Ms. Nino Iralu	DSJ/TDP Vigilance Commission, Nagaland Kohima
11	Gujarat	Mr. Narendra B. Pithva	Special Judge, CBI Court, Mirzapur Court, 4th Floor, Ahmedabad
12	Gujarat	Mr. Joshi Bipinbhai Gaurishanker	ACJM, CBI Court No.1, Ahmedabad Rural, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bhupesh Sharma	Special Judge CBI, Shimla
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Kaneez Fatima	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jammu
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Nikesh Kumar Sinha	District Judge, Civil Courts, Dhanbad Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Mr. Aswatha Narayana	District & Sessions Judge, City Civil Court Complex, Bangaluru
17	Kerala	Mr. K.M. Balachandran	Special Judge CBI II Cochin,
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rama Shankar Sharma	Special Judge CBI, Court No.47, Indore MP
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma	Special Judge CBI, Office of the District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur
20	Madras	Mr. Krishnamoorthy J.	Principal Special Judge for CBI Cases, VIII Addl. City Civil Court, Chennai
21	Madras	Mr. Saravanan G.	Special Judge For CBI Cases, IX Addl. City Civil Court, Chennai
22	Manipur	Mr. A. Guneshwar Sharma	District Sessions Judge, Cheirap Court Complex, Uripok Imphal Manipur
23	Orissa	Mr. Lalit Mohan Mishra	Special Judge, (Vigilance) Bolangir, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Vijay Kumar Srivastava	Special Judge CBI, Civil Court, Patna Bihar
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Kuldip Singh -II	Special Judge, CBI Court, Patiala Punjab
26	Rajasthan	Ms. Brij Madhuri Sharma	ACMM (CBI Cases), Jodhpur Rajasthan
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Girish Kumar Sharma	Special Judge CBI, Jodhpur Rajasthan
28	Uttarakhand	Mr. Amit Kumar Sirohi	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Dehradun